Integrity First. Results that Last.
Serving Greater Greenville and Upstate South Carolina

Our Staff

Avril Caviness
Broker-In-Charge
acaviness@cdanjoyner.com 

Michelle Vise
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
Please contact me for all your closing needs. 
propertymanagement@cdanjoyner.com 

Single Family Homes Division:

Nikki Hartley
Accounting Manager - SFH
nhartley@cdanjoyner.com

Becca Gaines
SFH Property Manager
bgaines@cdanjoyner.com 

Brandi Israel
bisrael@cdanjoyner.com 

Jasmine Barnes
propertymanagement@cdanjoyner.com 

Homeowner's Association Division:

Donna Gandolfi
Accounting
dgandolfi@cdanjoyner.com  

Shelby Pearson
Accounting
spearson@cdanjoyner.com 

Therese' Allen
HOA Manager
tallen@cdanjoyner.com 

Gwen Miller 
Senior HOA Manager
gmiller@cdanjoyner.com 

Lisa Kelley
HOA Manager
lkelley@cdanjoyner.com

Katie Carson
HOA Manager
kcarson@cdanjoyner.com 

Lisa McDowell
HOA Manager
lmcdowell@cdanjoyner.com

Clair Carson
HOA Manager
ccarson@cdanjoyner.com 

Zoe Overbay
HOA Manager
zoverbay@cdanjoyner.com

Commercial Property Management:

Steve Greer
Commercial Broker
864-233-7724
sgreer@cdanjoyner.com

 

Return to Top